Faculty

Chairman

...

Dr. Aiman El-Maleh
Chairman

Building 22 400-2 2110 3059 2811 aimane@kfupm.edu.sa http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/COE/aimane/
Read More

Contributing Professors

...

Dr. Sadiq M. Sait
Contributing Professor

Building 22 407 2217/1472 3059 673 sadiq@kfupm.edu.sa http://www.ccse.kfupm.edu.sa/~sadiq
Read More

Professors

...

Dr. Mohammed Elrabaa
Professor

Building 22 400-3 1496 3059 564 elrabaa@kfupm.edu.sa https://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/coe/elrabaa/
Read More

...

Dr. Tarek Rahel Sheltami
Professor

Building 22 407-3 4678 3059 89 tarek@kfupm.edu.sa http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/coe/tarek
Read More

Associate Professors

...

Dr. Basem Al-Madani
Associate Professor

Building 22 410-4 7424 3059 5065 mbasem@kfupm.edu.sa http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/COE/mbasem/
Read More

...

Dr. Uthman Baroudi
Associate Professor

Building 22 203 4283 3059 1350 ubaroudi@kfupm.edu.sa http://www.ccse.kfupm.edu.sa/~ubaroudi
Read More

...

Dr. Ashraf Mahmoud
Associate Professor

Building 22 410-3 1724 3059 1585 ashraf@kfupm.edu.sa http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/coe/ashraf/
Read More

Assistant Professors

...

Dr. Khalid M. Al-Hawaj
Dr. Khalid M. Al-Hawaj

Building 22 204 1632 3059 5065 hawajkm@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Shujaat Khan
Assistant Professor

Building 22 410-2 4642 3059 5065 shujaat.khan@kfupm.edu.sa https://sites.google.com/view/shujaatkhan
Read More

...

Dr. Abdul Jabbar Siddiqui
Assistant Professor

Building 22 208 2374 3059 5065 abduljabbar.siddiqui@kfupm.edu.sa http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/coe/abduljabbar.siddiqui
Read More

...

Dr. Ayaz Ul Hassan Khan
Assistant Professor

Building 22 209 8234 3059 5065 ayaz.khan@kfupm.edu.sa https://sites.google.com/site/ayazresearch/
Read More

...

Dr. Akram F. Ahmed
Assistant Professor

Building 22 207 4570 3059 5065 akram@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Mohammed Felemban
Assistant Professor

Building 22 214 2940 3059 5065 mfelemban@kfupm.edu.sa http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/coe/mfelemban
Read More

...

Dr. Abdulaziz S. Tabbakh
Assistant Professor

Building 22 214 3981 3059 44 atabakh@kfupm.edu.sa http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/coe/atabakh
Read More

...

Dr. Ali S. Al-Suwaiyan
Assistant Professor

Building 22 206 2754 3059 5065 alisuwaiyan@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Louai Al-Awami

Building 22 202 1948 3059 1003 louai@kfupm.edu.sa http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/COE/louai/
Read More

...

Dr. Muhammad Yahya Mahmoud
Assistant Professor

Building 22 410-1 2178 3059 141 mimam@kfupm.edu.sa http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/coe/mimam/
Read More

...

Dr. Yahya E. Osais
Assistant Professor

Building 22 201 7540 3059 2244 yosais@kfupm.edu.sa http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/coe/yosais
Read More

...

Dr. Ahmed S. Almulhem
Assistant Professor

Building 22 407-1 7554 3059 1008 ahmadsm@kfupm.edu.sa https://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/coe/ahmadsm/
Read More

...

Dr. Abdulaziz Y. Barnawi
Assistant Professor

Building 22 407-4 1038 3059 335 barnawi@kfupm.edu.sa http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/coe/barnawi/
Read More

...

Dr. Talal M. Al-Kharobi
Assistant Professor

Building 22 211 2897 3059 153 talalkh@kfupm.edu.sa http://www.ccse.kfupm.edu.sa/~talal
Read More

Lecturers

...

Dr. Romana Riyaz
Senior Lecturer

Bldg. 22 22-210 5065 romana.riyaz@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Mr. Saleh Ahmed AlSaleh
Lecturer

Building 23 10-4 7035 3059 2302 salehs@kfupm.edu.sa http://www.ccse.kfupm.edu.sa/~salehs
Read More

...

Mr. Hazem Selmi
Lecturer

Building 23 057 1450 3059 1410 hazem@kfupm.edu.sa http://www.ccse.kfupm.edu.sa/~hazem
Read More

...

Mr. Hakim Adiche
Lecturer

Building 22 411-2 2362 3059 133 adiche@kfupm.edu.sa http://www.ccse.kfupm.edu.sa/adiche
Read More

...

Mr. Kamal Chenaoua
Lecturer

Building 23 082 2082 3059 314 cskamel@kfupm.edu.sa http://www.ccse.kfupm.edu.sa/~kamel
Read More

...

Mr.Masud Ul Hassan
Lecturer

Building 22 411-2 3880 3059 947 masud@kfupm.edu.sa http://www.ccse.kfupm.edu.sa/~masud
Read More

Graduate Assistants

...

Mr. Mohammed Taleb Alotaibi
Graduate Assistant

Building 23 61 0538833715 3059 m.otaibi@kfupm.edu.sa https://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/COE/otaibi/
Read More